Pastor’s Preaching Schedule

 

1st PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 3:00PM

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

3013 Moss Hill Road, VERNON, FL  /  (850) 535-9565

Pastor Daryl R. Richardson

 

 

HUTCHINS FAMILY REUNION

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 10:30AM

Greater Grant Memorial AME Church

5533 Gilchrist Road, JACKSONVILLE, FL  /  (904) 764-5992

Pastor Tan C. Moss

 

 

40th PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 3:00PM

New Beginning Assembly of the Saints

662 Cone Avenue, PANAMA CITY, FL  /  (850) 914-0031

Bishop Lonnie Ray Mitchell, Sr., Pastor

 

 

17th PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 3:00PM

St. Mary Missionary Baptist Church

16345 SE River Street, BLOUNTSTOWN, FL / (850) 674-8716

Dr. C. L. Wilson, Pastor

 

 

Jr. Women Auxiliary CONFERENCE ON THE VINE

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM

St. John Missionary Baptist Church

www.stjohnpc.org       www.progressivemande.org

1021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., PANAMA CITY, FL  /  (850) 763-7222

President Sonja Hanks-Camel

 

 

REVIVAL

Wednesday, August 22 – Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Greater Union Missionary Baptist Church

www.gumbcofcamilla.org

70 E. Thompson Street, CAMILLA, GA  /  (229) 336-5228

Pastor E. Matthew Faulk

 

 

BROTHERHOOD & DEACONESS SUMMITT UNITY DAY

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 7:00PM

St. John Missionary Baptist Church

www.stjohnpc.org       www.progressivemande.org

1021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., PANAMA CITY, FL  /  (850) 763-7222

Presidents Gerri McAllister & Wayne Herring

 

 

85th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION for DR. C. L. WILSON

Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:00PM

Veterans Memorial Civic Center

10561 NW Theo Jacobs Way, BRISTOL, FL  /  (850) 718-3710

 

 

REVIVAL

Wednesday, September 5 – Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 7:30PM

Greater Providence Worship Center

www.gpwc.us

1101 Historic Goldsboro Blvd., SANFORD, FL  / (407) 302-4022

Pastor Cubit Malone

 

 

14th PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION KICKOFF

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 4:00PM

Greater St. Mark Primitive Baptist Church

5820 North Monroe Street, TALLAHASSEE, FL  /  (850) 562-6447

Moderator Chris A. Burney, Pastor

 

 

REVIVAL

Wednesday, September 19 – Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 7:00PM

West Oakland Missionary Baptist Church

www.wombc.com

1025 Violet Street SW, ATLANTA, GA  /  (404) 755-7592

Pastor Joseph L. Johnson

 

 

4th ANNUAL MODERATORIAL ADDRESS

Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Macedonia Missionary Baptist Church

www.mmbc-crestview.com

603 Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue, CRESTVIEW, FL /   (850) 682-5339

Pastor Dwight D. Baggett

 

 

11th ANNUAL PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 4:00PM

St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church

792 Flowersville Blvd., FLOWERSVIEW/LAUREL HILL, FL /   (850) 834-4993

Pastor T. Livingston Broadus

 

 

REVIVAL

Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Beulah #1 Missionary Baptist Church

1875 Highway 90 West, MILLIGAN, FL  /  (850) 682-1694

Dr. Robert S. Gray, Pastor

 

 

5th ANNUAL PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 3:00PM

Greater Peace Missionary Baptist Church

www.mygreaterpeace.org 

102 SE 4th Street, FT. WALTON BEACH, FL /   (850) 243-2024

Pastor Terrance D. Bulger

 

 

REVIVAL

Monday, November 5 – Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Calvary Baptist Church

www.calvarybcsd.org

719 Cesar E. Chavez Parkway, SAN DIEGO, CA  /  (619) 233-6487

Dr. Emanuel Whipple, Sr., Pastor

 

 

25th PASTORAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 11:00AM

Greater Mt. Carmel Missionary Baptist Church

6009 Terrell Road (@ Wadsworth Ave), TANGERINE, FL  /  (352) 735-1401

Pastor G. Christopher Clark

 

 

76th ANNUAL CHURCH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 3:00PM

Mt. Olive Missionary Baptist Church

719 E. 13th Court, PANAMA CITY, FL  /  (850) 763-2423

Pastor Woodrow Wilson

 

 

LENTEN SERVICE

Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:07PM

Greater Mt. Zion Primitive Baptist Church

www.gmzpbc.org

1819 Saxon Street, TALLAHASSEE, FL  /  (850) 222-5163

Pastor James C. Vaughn, Jr.